THE UDAIPUR URBAN CO-OPERATIVE BANK LTD.
 
Regd. Office: 9C-A, Madhuban, First Floor, Udaipur 313004, Rajasthan
 
Registration NO.: 03/08/1972 No. 1557 Y RBI LIC. NO.: 04/01/1975 No. 52 P
 
  Contact Us
 
Head office
  9C-A, Madhuban
  First Floor
  Udaipur- 313004 Rajasthan
  Ph no : 0294-2528214, 2560783, 2523514
  Fax no : 0294-2423752
  Email Id : ceo@uucbudaipur.com
  ATM location
  1. 73 Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
    Bohrawadi
    Udaipur
  2. Arvanah Mall
    Hathipole Main Road
    Udaipur
  3. Panerion Ki Madri
    Near Menaria Guest House
    Udaipur 313001


Branches
  Pannadhay Marg Branch   Dhanmandi Branch
 
Address : 25 Gh, Pannadhay Marg,
Udaipur,Rajasthan.
IFSC Code: YESB0UUCB02
Phone No : 0294-2421237,2422461
Email Id: bmpannadhay@uucbudaipur.com
 
Address : Taj Complex,1st Floor,
Dholi Bawri Road,
Udaipur,Rajasthan.
IFSC Code : YESB0UUCB03
Phone No : 0294-2422276,2422355
Email Id : bmdhanmandi@uucbudaipur.com
  (Locker Facility)   (Locker Facility)
  Bada Bazar Branch   Fatehpura Branch
 
Address : 123,Ashirwad Market,
Udaipur, Rajasthan.
IFSC Code : YESB0UUCB04
Phone No : 0294-2420429,2521483
Email Id : bmbadabazar@uucbudaipur.com
 
Address : 22, Vidhya Bhawan Road,
Fatehpura Chouraha,
Udaipur, Rajasthan.
IFSC Code : YESB0UUCB05
Phone No : 0294- 2452780,2451779
Email Id : bmfatehpura@uucbudaipur.com
  (Locker Facility)   (Locker Facility)
  Hiran Magri Branch   Madhuban Branch
 
Address : Near Menaria Guest House,
Madri Tekri Link Road
Udaipur.
IFSC Code : YESB0UUCB06
Phone No : 0294-2460893,2462516
Email Id : bmhiranmagri@uucbudaipur.com
 
Address : 9-C(A) MADHUBAN,
Udaipur, Rajasthan.
IFSC Code : YESB0UUCB07
Phone No : 0294-24235429
Email Id : bmmadhuban@uucbudaipur.com
  (Locker Facility)   (Locker Facility)
  Krishi Mandi Branch   Sukher Branch
 
Address : 137/140, 1st Floor,
Samruddhi Complex,
Opp. Krishi Upaj Mandi Gate,
Udaipur, Rajasthan.
IFSC Code : YESB0UUCB08
Phone No : 0294-2482066
Email Id : bmkrishimandi@uucbudaipur.com
 
Address : Sukher Industrial Area,
Udaipur,Rajasthan.
IFSC Code : YESB0UUCB09
Phone No : 0294-2442708
Email Id : bmsukher@uucbudaipur.com
  (Locker Facility)   (Locker Facility)
  Fatehnagar Branch   Rajsamand Branch
 
Address : Old Market,
Fatehnagar,Rajasthan.
IFSC Code : YESB0UUCB10
Phone No : 02955-220316
Email Id : bmfatehnagar@uucbudaipur.com
 
Address : First Floor 1B Bhagwandas Market,
Kankroli, Rajsamand.
IFSC Code : YESB0UUCB25
Phone No : 02952-224022
Email Id : bmrajsamand@uucbudaipur.com
  (Locker Facility)   (Locker Facility)
  Salumber Branch   Pratap Nagar Branch
 
Address : Raikiya Bhawan,
Banswara Road, Salumber
IFSC Code : YESB0UUCB11
Phone No : 02906-233250
Email Id : bmsalumber@uucbudaipur.com
 
Address : 16B-17B ,
Pratap Nagar Choraha,
Udaipur.
IFSC Code : YESB0UUCB13
Phone No : 294-2490127
Email Id : bmpratapnagar@uucbudaipur.com
  (Locker Facility)   (Locker Facility)
  Ambamata Branch  
 
Address : Plot No.3 OTC Scheme,
Charak Marg,
Udaipur.
IFSC Code : YESB0UUCB12
Phone No : 294-2430053
Email Id : bmambamata@uucbudaipur.com
   
  (Locker Facility)  
Board of Directors
Staff Of Bank
Performance Numbers
Contact Us
 
Disclaimer THE UDAIPUR URBAN CO-OPERATIVE BANK LTD.@COPYRIGHTS RESERVED-2014.